industrialpolew.blogg.se

Download free how to raise a boring girlfriend
Download free how to raise a boring girlfriend








download free how to raise a boring girlfriend download free how to raise a boring girlfriend

I did do a mini-encode which you can get from AnimeKaizoku if that's your thing. Unless I can get proper songs translations and find the time and motivation to work on this again. But most importantly, I just couldn't resist using this tag.ĭo I plan on doing an updated release later on? Not really. Songs are not translated which, imo, kinda makes this incomplete. I've decided to avoid doing fast releases, at least under the group tag. Why is this not under the usual ()] tag? Because: In order to maintain balance in the world, this release contains two subtitle tracks, one with honorifics and one without. Went over each line, joined, split, snapped, timed and edited them to read better. As usual, I fixed whatever issues I could find. The TL was seemingly _fine_ except for a few word choices and some out of context lines.

download free how to raise a boring girlfriend

The movie turned out to be a lot better than I expected, so I decided to work on it a little since it doesn't seem like it's gonna get a definitive release anytime soon.










Download free how to raise a boring girlfriend